Staff and Leadership

 
Richard James 2017 James Pinto 2019 (2)
Revd Dr Richard James - Rector  Revd James Pinto - Curate
richard.james@trinitynorwich.org james.pinto@trinitynorwich.org
 
Paul Henery photo Bill Myall
Paul Henery - Assistant Churchwarden Bill Myall - Churchwarden
   
info@trinitynorwich.org info@trinitynorwich.org
 
Lucy Cross Gareth Evans 2
Lucy Cross - Youth and Children’s worker Gareth Evans - Youth and Children’s worker
lucy.cross@trinitynorwich.org gareth.evans@trinitynorwich.org
   
Alex Hillman 3 Dave Appleton 2019
Alex Hillman - Ministry Assistant 
 
Dave Appleton - Administrator 
 
 alex.hillman@trinitynorwich.org info@trinitynorwich.org
   
   
Rosalyn Anderson - Church Administrator Charmyn Ng - Ministry Assistant
rosalyn.anderson@trinitynorwich.org charmyn.ng@trinitynorwich.org
   
Melanie Kemp - Chuch Cleaner  
melanie.kemp@trinitynorwich.org  


If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page by clicking here